March & April Spring Tour 2018

on the Road! 

Meet us in...

FLORIDAGEORGIA

SOUTH CAROLINA NORTH CAROLINA VIRGINIA

Pre-Ordering for Special Items ends February 26th

 

Fort Myers FL

Tuesday - Mar 6, 2018

Baymont Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

9401 Market Place Rd
Fort Myers Florida 33912
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sarasota FL

Wednesday - Mar 7, 2018

Spring Hill Suites- Meeting Room

1020 University Pkwy
Sarasota Florida 34234
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Largo FL

Friday - Mar 9, 2018

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

100 E Bay Dr
Largo Florida 33770
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Spring Hill FL

Saturday - Mar 10, 2018

Holiday Inn Express- Meeting Room

3528 Commercial Way
Spring Hill Florida 34606
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Auburndale FL

Sunday - Mar 11, 2018

International Market World- Use East Parking Lot / Fenceline

1052 Highway 92 W
Auburndale Florida 33823
9:00 am to 2:00 pm

Ocala FL

Wednesday - Mar 14, 2018

Motel 6 Conference Center- Meeting Room

3810 NW Blitchton Rd
Ocala Florida 34482
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Lady Lake FL

Thursday - Mar 15, 2018

Towne Place Suites- Meeting Room

1141 Alonzo Ave
Lady Lake Florida 32159
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Zephyrhills FL

Friday - Mar 16, 2018

Microtel Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

7839 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills Florida 33541
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Orlando FL

Saturday - Mar 17, 2018

Hyatt Place- Meeting Room

5435 Forbes Place
Orlando Florida 32812
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sebring FL

Tuesday - Mar 20, 2018

Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center- Meeting Room

150 Midway Dr
Sebring Florida 33870
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Port St Lucie FL

Wednesday - Mar 21, 2018

Best Western- Meeting Room

7900 US Highway 1
Port St Lucie Florida 34952
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Melbourne FL

Thursday - Mar 22, 2018

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

194 Coastal Ln
Melbourne Florida 32904
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Titusville FL

Friday - Mar 23, 2018

Days Inn- Meeting Room

3755 Cheney Hwy
Titusville Florida 32780
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Daytona Beach FL

Saturday - Mar 24, 2018

Daytona Flea & Farmers Market- Steve's Pickle Place- Row P South

1425 Tomoka Farms Rd
Daytona Beach Florida 32124
8:00 am to 2:00 pm

Jacksonville FL

Wednesday - Mar 28, 2018

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

8127 Point Meadows Dr
Jacksonville Florida 32256
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Savannah GA

Thursday - Mar 29, 2018

Residence Inn- Meeting Room

900 Towne Center Blvd
Pooler Georgia 31322
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Macon GA

Friday - Mar 30, 2018

Holiday Inn- Macon North- Meeting Room

3953 River Place Dr
Macon Georgia 31210
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Stockbridge GA

Saturday - Mar 31, 2018

Days Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

7385 Hannover Pkwy N
Stockbridge Georgia 30281
10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Suwanee GA

Saturday - Mar 31, 2018

Holiday Inn Express- Meeting Room

7146 McGinnis Ferry Rd
Suwanee Georgia 30024
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Greenville SC

Tuesday - Apr 3, 2018

Marriott- Greenville

1 Parkway East
Greenville South Carolina 29165
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Charlotte NC

Wednesday - Apr 4, 2018

Country Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

131 E McCullough Dr
Charlotte North Carolina 28262
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Greensboro NC

Friday - Apr 6, 2018

Best Western Plus- Meeting Room

2006 Veasley St
Greensboro North Carolina 27407
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Raleigh NC

Saturday - Apr 7, 2018

Residence Inn- Meeting Room

2020 Hospitality Ct
Morrisville North Carolina 27560
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Virginia Beach VA

Sunday - Apr 8, 2018

Crowne Plaza- Meeting Room

4453 Bonney Rd
Virginia Beach Virginia 23462
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Williamsburg VA

Tuesday - Apr 10, 2018

Fairfield Inn & Suites- Meeting Room

1402 Richmond Rd
Williamsburg Virginia 23185
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Fredericksburg VA

Wednesday - Apr 11, 2018

Quality Inn- Meeting Room

2310 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg Virginia 22401
11:00 am to 2:00 pm