Winter Tour 2021

ON THE ROAD! 

You're invited! 

We are beyond excited to be back on the road for 2021laugh

Before heading out to see us... Please visit the website for any changes.

Please wear a face covering & maintain 6ft from others.  

Texas Jan 3-10 & Feb 13-21 

Arizona Jan 16-29 & Feb 6-7   

Nevada Jan 30-31

SCROLL DOWN TO SEE ALL STOPS 

 

Tucson AZ (Day 1 of 2)

Saturday - Jan 16, 2021

Double Tree- Meeting Room

7051 S Tucson Blvd
Tucson AZ 85756
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tucson AZ (Day 2)

Sunday - Jan 17, 2021

Double Tree- Meeting Room

7051 S Tucson Blvd
Tucson AZ 85756
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Chandler AZ (Day 1 of 2)

Tuesday - Jan 19, 2021

Comfort Inn- Meeting Room

7400 W Boston St
Chandler AZ 85226
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Chandler AZ (Day 2)

Wednesday - Jan 20, 2021

Comfort Inn- Meeting Room

7400 W Boston St
Chandler AZ 85226
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tempe AZ

Thursday - Jan 21, 2021

Holiday Inn Express- Meeting Room

1520 W Baseline Rd
Tempe AZ 85283
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Scottsdale AZ

Friday - Jan 22, 2021

Holiday Inn Express- Meeting Room

3131 N Scottsdale Rd
Scottsdale AZ 85251
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Glendale AZ (Day 1 of 2)

Saturday - Jan 23, 2021

Residence Inn- Meeting Room

7350 N Zanjero Blvd
Glendale AZ 85305
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Glendale AZ (Day 2)

Sunday - Jan 24, 2021

Residence Inn- Meeting Room

7350 N Zanjero Blvd
Glendale AZ 85305
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Prescott AZ

Wednesday - Jan 27, 2021

LaQuinta Inn- Meeting Room

4499 E State Route 69
Prescott AZ 86301
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Kingman AZ

Friday - Jan 29, 2021

Best Western Kings Inn- Meeting Room

2930 E Andy Devine Ave
Kingman AZ 86401
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Henderson NV

Saturday - Jan 30, 2021

The Courtyard- Meeting Room

2800 N Green Valley Pkwy
Henderson NV 89014
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

N Las Vegas NV

Sunday - Jan 31, 2021

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

2852 E Craig Rd
N Las Vegas NV 89030
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Lake Havasu City AZ

Saturday - Feb 6, 2021

Quality Inn- Meeting Room

271 Lake Havasu Ave
Lake Havasu City AZ 86403
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Yuma AZ

Sunday - Feb 7, 2021

LaFuente Inn- Meeting Room

1513 E 16th St
Yuma AZ 85365
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Cedar Park TX

Saturday - Feb 13, 2021

LaQuinta Inn- Meeting Room

1010 E Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park TX 78613
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

New Braunfels TX

Sunday - Feb 14, 2021

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

575 Hwy 46 S
New Braunfels TX 78130
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm

Corpus Christi TX

Wednesday - Feb 17, 2021

B & J's Pizza & Brew Pub

6662 S Staples St
Corpus Christi TX 78413
4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Spring TX

Saturday - Feb 20, 2021

Holiday Inn- Meeting Room

21606 Spring Plaza Dr
Spring TX 77388
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Houston TX

Sunday - Feb 21, 2021

Hampton Inn- Meeting Room

5820 Katy Fwy
Houston TX 77007
12:00 noon to 3:00 pm